Customer reviews & experiences for Albert Brückmann, zählpixel.com. Show more info.

OfficeConnector: Connect shop & office system

OfficeConnector stands for interfaces between shop systems and office software . On the one hand WooCommerce and Shopify and on the other hand Buhl Data WISO Mein Büro and deltra orgaMAX are supported.

What do you want to connect?

Customer reviews & experiences for Albert Brückmann, zählpixel.com. Show more info.

Gravity Forms: No. 1 Double Opt In Addon

The best selling double opt-in addon for Gravity Forms. 

Gravity Forms for WordPress makes it easy to create even highly complex HTML forms. My add-on allows an extension of this form builder with an email verification. This prevents spam and enables a DSGVO-compliant delivery of messages. By connecting further add-ons, process chains can be enabled that only take effect after confirmation by the sender of a form.

Meminto Stories: Remember & Write Down

With Meminto Stories, everyone becomes the author of their own book. Meminto Stories is a multilingual, smart assistant that helps to record life stories through individually selected questions and produce them as a book.

Founded in 2012, launched as a limited liability company in 2017, moved into the Startup Accelerator CyberLab in 2019.

EmergencyWP: Emergency Tool for WordPress

The innovative yet simple emergency planner with integrated, highly secure 256 AES encryption safe and dead man switch. Prepare for emergencies and schedule passwords, instructions, last messages or processes directly from your own WordPress instance.

With active trusted party support and API connectivity to over 1500 systems via Zapier.

Kundenbewertungen & Erfahrungen zu Albert Brückmann, zählpixel.com. Mehr Infos anzeigen.

OfficeConnector: Shop- & Bürosystem verbinden

OfficeConnector steht für Schnittstellen zwischen Shop-Systemen und Büro-Software. Unterstützt werden einerseits WooCommerce und Shopify und andererseits Buhl Data WISO Mein Büro und deltra orgaMAX.

Was möchtest du verbinden?

Kundenbewertungen & Erfahrungen zu Albert Brückmann, zählpixel.com. Mehr Infos anzeigen.

Gravity Forms: Nr. 1 Double Opt In Addon

Das meistverkaufte Double-Opt-In-Addon für Gravity Forms. 

Mit Gravity Forms für WordPress lassen sich selbst hochkomplexe HTML-Formulare einfach erstellen. Mein Add-on ermöglicht eine Erweiterung dieses Formularbaukastens um eine E-Mail-Verifizierung. So wird Spam unterbunden und eine DSGVO-konforme Zustellung von Nachrichten ermöglicht. Über die Anbindung weiterer Add-ons können Prozessketten ermöglicht werden, die erst nach Bestätigung durch den Absender eines Formulars in Kraft treten.

Meminto Stories: Erinnern & Aufschreiben

Mit Meminto Stories wird jeder zum Autor seines eigenen Buches. Meminto Stories ist ein mehrsprachiger, smarter Assistent, der durch individuell ausgesuchte Fragen hilft, Lebensgeschichten festzuhalten und diese als Buch zu produzieren.

Gegründet 2012, 2017 als GmbH gestartet, 2019 in den Startup Accelerator CyberLab eingezogen

EmergencyWP: Notfall-Tool für WordPress

Der innovative und dennoch einfache Notfall-Planer mit integriertem, hochsicheren 256 AES-Verschlüsselungssafe und Totmannschalter. Für den Ernstfall vorsorgen und Passwörter, Anweisungen, letzte Nachrichten oder Prozesse direkt aus der eigenen WordPress-Instanz planen.

Mit aktiver Unterstützung von Vertrauenspersonen und API-Anbindung an über 1500 Systeme über Zapier.